As established in Article Two of the Bylaws, Board Committees assist both the Board of Trustees and the Head of School and include parents and teachers in their membership. Many of the important decisions that will be ultimately decided upon by the Board of Trustees are brought to the committees first.

At this time, the Board of Trustees has established five committees. You will find a link to each committee below which provides information about their respective purpose statements, goals and links to approved minutes.

Finance  Finance- Neerav Jain (

Facility John Murphy (

Governance  Lawrence Shum (

Human Resources April Grudier (

Mission Sean Cunniffe (


To view meeting minutes for prior school years, please visit our archive page.